Home

About the League

Latest News

League Location

Directors Contact

CFL Rules

Champions

 

                                                                               

CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP LEAGUE CONTACTS

 

 

 

 

Title

Name

E-mail

Phone

President

Brian Laws

blaws58@msn.com

303-902-0249

Vice-President

Quentin Jones

qbeezz@hotmail.com

303-521-7333

Secretary

Andrez Gallion

andrez_gallion@yahoo.com

720-272-2755

Treasurer

Erika Cardona

ericka86olivas2004@hotmail.com

720-300-3182

Director

Paul Cardona

pcardona94@hotmail.com

720-300-3440

Director

Josh Mendez

joshuamendez74@aol.com

303-596-3050

Director

Gabe Gabaldon

gagabaldon@yahoo.com

720-384-8624

Director

Jake Olivas

jake@adicolorado.com

303-210-4367

Director

Tiffanie Casados

tiffainecasados02@gmail.com

720-323-3227

Director

Noah Vigil

nvigil303@gmail.com

720-975-7393

 

 

 

 

image024.jpg

image015

Erika.jpg

President Brian

Vice-President Quentin

Treasurer Erika

image008

Paul

Joshua.jpg

Secretary Andrez (Drew)

Paul

Josh

Noah Vigil

Gabe Gabaldon

Tiffiane Casados

Jake Olivas